Day 5

Finally, I’m caught up with images from today. Nothing really amazing came from today’s walk. That’s alright.

Day 5Day 5These first two I want to like more than I do. The light, the contrast between the very blue sky and the pink flowers and the white building is pleasing. But there is something missing that makes either a good image. I’m not sure what I’m missing. They are from the same angle, just different zooms (I can’t remember the technical term? Focal length? Something.)

 

 

 

The third I really like the colors an the play between light and shadows. But something keeps it from really popping. Perhaps focus? I may be too tired to really analyze what I’m seeing – or not seeing – today.
Day 5

The good news is that because it’s spring there are no shortage of beautiful flowers I get to smell while I take my photographs!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

